# Company Name Address Phone Website
1 Technocrat Mouldings Pvt. Ltd. Bahadurgarh, Haryana 099115 04010 NA
2 B.S. TECHNOLOGIES New Delhi, Haryana 01276 268 600 http://www.futech.co.in/
3 Neelgiri Machinery New Delhi, Delhi 011 2776 2727 http://www.usedinjectionmouldingmachine.com//
4 Asian Plastic Machinery Company Ltd New Delhi, Delhi 011 2618 8617 http://www.asianplastic.com.tw/
5 Madhav Associates Delhi 098106 60048 http://machinesarcade.com/
6 J B Industries Delhi 011 2737 1783 http://www.jbiindia.com/
7 Mechatronics Machinery & Tools INDIA Sonipat, Haryana 098102 43409 http://www.mechatronicsmachinery.com/
8 Advance Plastic Machinery Noida, Uttar Pradesh 098100 07993 http://www.advanceplasticmachinery.com/
9 Punjab Engineering Works Delhi 011 2353 7967 http://www.grahshri.in/
10 SIMRAN MACHINES New Delhi, Delhi 092124 42964 NA
11 H.K Industries New Delhi, Delhi 011 2541 0553 NA
12 H.K Industries New Delhi, Delhi 011 2541 0553 http://www.hikonindia.com/
13 Hitech Hydraulics Private Limited New Delhi, Delhi 011 2792 3065 http://www.hitechgroup.org/
14 Standard Gold Delhi 011 2598 9630 NA
15 Bamra Engg Works New Delhi, Delhi 011 2275 4275 NA
16 Shri Ram Engineering Works Delhi 011 2738 1969 http://www.shrirammachines.com/contact-us.htm
17 Pragati Industrial Equipment India Delhi 099115 86830 NA
18 Hitech Hydraulics Delhi 011 6595 8222 NA
19 Mechatronics Machinery & Tools India Delhi 011 4257 5152 http://www.mechatronicsmachinery.com/
20 General Plastic Industries Delhi 011 4787 8767 http://www.generalplastic.in/
21 Sandeep Hydraulic Works Noida, Uttar Pradesh 0120 434 5507 http://m.indiamart.com/sandeephydraulicworks/
22 Popular Engineers India Delhi 011 2834 5141 http://www.hitechinjectionmoulding.com/
23 JRD Rubber & Plastic Tech Pvt Ltd Delhi 011 2712 8281 http://www.jrdrubber.com/
24 Guru Harkrishan Hydraulics Faridabad, Haryana 099109 07574 http://www.ultraguru.in/
25 Patel Plastic Machinery Manufacturers Ahmedabad, Gujarat 098250 39220 http://www.pplastmach.com/
26 Natraj Machine Manufacturers Ahmedabad, Gujarat 094263 45668 http://www.natrajinjectionmouldingmachine.com/
27 Esemplast - Injection Moulding Machine Ahmedabad, Gujarat 093270 06458 http://www.esemplast.in/
28 Harsadhi|Plastic Injection Molding Ahmedabad, Gujarat 092272 19324 http://harsadhiengineers.in/
29 Samrika Plastic Extrusion Machinery Ahmedabad, Gujarat 095583 38489 http://samrikaflexitech.com/
30 Polymechplast Machines Limited Vadodara, Gujarat 0265 263 2210 http://www.polymechplast.com/
31 Archana Extrusion Machinery Manufacturing Ahmedabad, Gujarat 098251 578910 http://www.archanaextrusion.com/
32 Polycraft - Puf Machine Private Limited Vadodara, Gujarat 0265 233 9140 http://polycraftpuf.com/
33 Natraj Industries Ahmedabad, Gujarat 079 2289 0021 http://www.natrajind.com/
34 JH WELLTEC MACHINES INDIA PVT.LTD. Ahmedabad, Gujarat 097144 25684 NA
35 Charmi Machinery Industries Pvt Ltd Ahmedabad, Gujarat 098980 00188 http://www.charmimachinery.in/
36 Maanila Plastic Industries Ahmedabad, Gujarat 094260 71673 http://www.maanilaplasticindustries.com/
37 Shyam Plastic Industries Ahmedabad, Gujarat 079 2584 0144 http://www.shyamplastic.in/
38 PRIKAN MACHINERY PVT LTD. Kadi, Gujarat 093211 10311 http://www.prikan.in/
39 Prosper Global Machines Inc. Vadodara, Gujarat 098983 04843 http://www.prosperglobal.in/
40 Parth Plastic Machinery Vadodara, Gujarat 0265 263 2974 http://parthplastic.com/
41 Marck Hydraulics Ahmedabad, Gujarat 096629 49446 http://www.marckhydraulics.com/
42 SWEITH INDUSTRIES Ahmedabad, Gujarat 098240 02357 http://www.injectionmoldingmachineindia.com/
43 Amrut Brothers Ahmedabad, Gujarat 098986 41677 http://www.amrutbrothers.com/
44 Ocean Extrusions Pvt Ltd. Ahmedabad, Gujarat 097243 25401 http://www.oceanextrusions.com/
45 Ferromatik Milacron India Pvt. Ltd. Ahmedabad, Gujarat 079 2589 0081 http://www.milacronindia.com/
46 PolyMac En Ahmedabad, Gujarat 092285 90613 NA
47 All Plast Ahmedabad, Gujarat 098986 41677 http://www.allplast.in/
48 Compac Mould & Machinery Ahmedabad, Gujarat 092272 19584 NA
49 Boss Exports Rajkot, Gujarat 0281 292 2471 http://bossexports.in/
50 Sahkar Industries Vadodara, Gujarat 099988 66795 http://www.sahkarplastic.com/
51 Samrat Engineers Ahmedabad, Gujarat 094265 14091 http://www.samratengineers.com/
52 KARM ENGINEERS Vadodara, Gujarat 092271 26110 http://karmengineers.tradeindia.com/
53 Shubham Plast Vadodara, Gujarat 098987 96107 http://shubhamplast.business.site/
54 Maruti Engineers Ahmedabad, Gujarat 077780 17881 http://maruti-engineers.com/
55 Samruddhi Engineering Ahmedabad, Gujarat 077780 17881 http://www.mouldingmachine.in/
56 Shree Siddhi Vinayak Engineers Gujarat 080009 11188 http://www.shreesiddhivinayakengineers.com/

AGT Machine Tools

Chanchal Park ,New Delhi 110041

Phone: 9810057766

INJECTION MOLDING MACHINE

ENGEL INJECTION MOLDING MACHINE

About Us

Reach Us

Contact Us

We Sell onIndiamart

Copyright © 2017 AGT Machine Tools Inc